New Sub & ReSub to WoW

Discussion in 'Looking For Players' started by Lady Dvyne, Jan 3, 2014.

1. Lady Dvyne

Lady Dvyne Member

Hey everyone,

I recently subbed to Towelliee (although I have been a closet fan forever!) I am "GamingChica" on twitch. I also recently resubbed to WoW after being away for about a year or so. I'm a noob! I went to Timeless Isle today and I am sooo not ready. Looking for anyone to party up with and just smash shit!!!

I am US Servers Uldaman with a few lowbies or wannabes on Arathor. Alliance mostly with 1 level 85 Horde Priest. I usually run heals. If you're interested in teaming up (when I say party I mean par-tay!) hit me up GamingChica#1669.

Happy New Year to everyone!!!
  2. towelliee

towelliee Administrator Staff Member

Thanks for subscribing Gaming Chica! Love that fucking name.
  3. Lady Dvyne

Lady Dvyne Member

Aww thanks Towelliee!!! I'm not that clever with naming myself/toons so I just put what I do ... A chica who games LOL.
    Much ♥ to ya!
  4. tbigbearjackson

tbigbearjackson New Member

If you ever need help hit me up it's bigteddybear#1439 and no i'm not a druid on twitch im known as tbigbearjackson
  5. Lady Dvyne

Lady Dvyne Member

hey bigbear! Thank you for the offer. Trust and believe I will add you today. ♥

Gaming Chica
  6. Dulayne

Dulayne New Member

Hey also feel free to add me Dulayne#2949
  7. Lady Dvyne

Lady Dvyne Member

Nice name and Logo. I will thank you. It will come from GamingChica#1669
  8. JediNixon

JediNixon New Member

I just re-subbed to WoW 2 weeks ago after a 16 month break. 90 Night Elf Druid and Hunter (US Madoran), 85 Human Priest 85 BElf Pally (US Rexxar), 87 Undead Mage (US Mal'Ganis), and a dozen other alts both horde and alliance levels 30-81 (all US). Battletag Jedi#1619 looking for anything.
  9. Lady Dvyne

Lady Dvyne Member

Yay! Welcome back to WoW!!! I am on US realms as well. I'll add you, mine is GamingChica#1669 :rolleyes:
  10. Phyzha

Phyzha New Member