EU Viewer guild

Discussion in 'Hammer Squad Guilds' started by L3thalDucky, Nov 25, 2015.

1. L3thalDucky

L3thalDucky New Member

Hi guys,
    Some talk of an EU guild was mentioned on the stream earlier and I decided to make this post to see how many people would be interested in creating one. I for one would love one and help out with guild management even though Towelliee said he needs some EU mods.
    Thanks for reading! :)
  2. darthsabre

darthsabre New Member

I'd be interested in an EU guild :)
  3. Did you already think of alliance or horde and on what server?
  4. L3thalDucky

L3thalDucky New Member

Well I was planning on gathering some numbers first and then deciding, in the end it would be Towelliee's decision after all :)
  5. Goregan

Goregan New Member

That sounds great :) As i want to start again with wow, cause you know, bountyhunters :D
  6. L3thalDucky

L3thalDucky New Member

I'd actually be interested in being an officer, i'm looking for a good reason to get into wow pretty seriously again :)
  7. Be_The_Sinner

Be_The_Sinner New Member

I'd be interested in a viewer guild as well :)
    Could be fun to start raiding with some fellow viewers
  8. luckyluk1953

luckyluk1953 New Member

Im pretty new to the game, but i`d like to join you, so i can learn something ! I have char on level 93/druid/healer/horde. But i can join any server, cause i have the lvl 100 boost:)
  9. tomlawz

tomlawz New Member

getting back into the game now that lifes settling down with works ect and would be more than interested in this idea ive been hoping something like this would come around as i dont have a US account
  10. jcbrowny

jcbrowny New Member

i'd be up for coming back to WoW if we got a EU guild going
  11. Sevantha

Sevantha New Member

I would join too :)
  12. dreadM

dreadM New Member

Count me in :)
  13. Fiain

Fiain New Member

Topics necrophilia, but i'd sign up for that if we'd decide to be "kindof serious" when it comes down to raiding. xD